Oreo Cheesecake Cupcakes

My all time favorite thing to bake, is, in fact, cupcakes! I have always loved how small and delicate they are, but you still have the possibility to make them remarkably beautiful and complex. The best cupcakes not only taste good, but are also something to appreciate visually.

photo-4

In all the cupcakes I have ever made, I have yet to make a Oreo cupcake. So, with this in mind, I have decided to combine my two favorites, Oreo and cream cheese.
photo-3

These cupcakes where made from scratch from The Joy of Cooking cook book (using the regular cheese cake cupcake recipe, adding my own Oreo twist). They where simple, easy and the result was far beyond decadent. Definitely a repeat.

Image

5 responses to “Oreo Cheesecake Cupcakes

  1. Lys

    The best cupcake ever!

  2. Jenny

    These are insane. Please teach me!

  3. Mary Hugessen

    These look like the fastest way to the devil, but sooo…good

  4. derek lindsay

    These things look evil!

  5. Dajan

    Truly delicious, can’t wait for repeat!!!

Leave a Reply

